How to trust again

This amazing article describe exactly what happens before/after a desilusion or pain for have our trust broken and how we can recovery what we lost…

I’m a life proof of that pain and in my case I work everyday for try to move on and clean that mess in my head, heart and soul and have a better life for me and the people is around me and I love.

I hope you agree with this or just maybe take some ideas about “How To Trust (Especially When You’ve Been Hurt)”
Enjoy people! Love…

Pepa Gómez

http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-7617/how-to-trust-especially-when-youve-been-hurt.html

Leave a Reply

