How to pack a bag for travel

5457fdce11d06c376c7283c5_travel-one-year-day-bag-008

One of my worst nightmares every time I’m going to travel… prepare my bag.

I always wait until the last hour to do that and always finished putting everything because I don’t have patience or I put myself in ALL the possibles scenes can happens so I need ALL I can have with me.

I will travel in two months with one of my best friends and I need to do “a better job” this time and when I read this article, believe me! is like a new windows open.

Take some notes people and learn to travel easy, I will do the same… I hope this help you πŸ˜‰

http://www.cntraveler.com/galleries/2014-11-04/how-to-pack-for-a-year-of-travel-in-one-carry-on

Pepa GΓ³mez

Leave a Reply

