Manorism this weekend

My lovely people, I need to remember to everyone (before I start my journey tomorrow) not forget “the Manorism event” this weekend… WILL BE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

I will not be there (I’m so sad!) and I would love to see all the brilliant works “in situ” but unfortunately I can’t (I will be in Spain) so please, to all the people can go, don’t question about that and enjoy so many pieces from this talented artists, ALL IN THE SAME PLACE.

I will let here a link from “Graffotto Blog” so you can see this from other perspective πŸ˜‰

http://graffoto1.blogspot.co.uk/2015/03/manorisms-easter-weekend-warehouse.html

Link for this event with all the details:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1546518908956545/

This is one of the pics in the post with the work of my MNKY πŸ˜€

tn_DSC_0577-copy

2015-04-01 17.02.09

Go and enjoy πŸ˜‰

Pepa GΓ³mez

Leave a Reply

